And can I cancel scheduled messages without losing those credits?
SMS messages can be sent to the SMS gateway with a scheduled date and time, they will remain on the gateway until such time and then they will be sent.
To delete scheduled messages that were sent, select the messages under the “Scheduled” tab and press delete.
You can also delete scheduled messages by going to to “Logs” then “Scheduled Messages ” in the client zone where you can delete individual or all scheduled messages.
The credits will be automatically transferred back into your account.